Staff

For general inquiries, please call 314-367-5500
or contact our Office Receptionist, Sally Kellogg at skellogg@ccstl.org or 314-256-5901.

Office of the President

Mary Brockgreitens mbrockgreitens@ccstl.org 314-256-5910 Exec Assist President
Jared Bryson Jared.Bryson@ccstl.org 314-256-5911 President
Jeanne Adamske jadamske@ccstl.org 314-256-5935 Chief of Staff

Development Office

Jeff Buchek jbuchek@ccstl.org 314-256-5962 Donor Engagement Manager – Responsible for following an annual stewardship plan to engage and solicit individuals and organizations to make a significant difference in this community. Also develops activities leading to increased donations via Wills, Bequests, Trusts, and Annuities.

Amanda Dunnavant adunnavant@ccstl.org 314-256-5907 Raisers Edge Records Admin – Donor database coordinator, donations, reporting, reconciling, mailings, oversee Go to Bat games, etc.
Alisa Goessling agoessling@ccstl.org 314-256-5904 Director of Stewardship and St Lawrence Society – Responsible for designing, implementing and directing a faith-first, comprehensive stewardship program that promotes spiritual engagement with donors especially Saint Lawrence Society members. Also she oversees the Parish Ambassador Program.
Kristie Leritz kleritz@ccstl.org 314-256-5958 Parish Engagement -Work with Parishes 
Deacon Tyler McClay tmcclay@ccstl.org 314-256-5921 work with senior leadership to advance the mission of CCST, coordinating efforts to address the needs of the poor and vulnerable at the parish level, as well as working with local, state, and Congressional lawmakers to promote and advance the many programs administered by Catholic Charity agencies throughout the Archdiocese of St. Louis.  
Aleisha Mulnix amulnix@ccstl.org 314-256-5955 Donor Coordinator – stewardship though tax credit gifts to benefit agencies, manage CCSTL events, donor engagement, data entry, etc.
Brian Thouvenot bthouvenot@ccstl.org 314-256-5933 CDO – Lead operations of the Community Engagement Team encompassing Fundraising, Marketing, Advocacy, Parish Engagement, Young Professionals Group, Volunteerism. Archbishop’s representative on affordable housing collaborative. Involved in Pathways to Progress. Involved in Catholic Fundraising Leadership Group steering committee
 
Finance Office
Ann Cooper acooper@ccstl.org

314-256-5963

 

Finance Leader for CC Administration, CC Foundation and LAMP; provide Federation-wide finance/accounting support.
Gary Kacich gkacich@ccstl.org

314-256-5912

 

Oversight responsibility for Federation-wide financial and operations (including HR) policies, procedures, controls and strategies. Directly responsible for the fiscal management of the CC Central Office and CC Foundation. Resource for the agencies regarding financial matters.

Human Resources & Operations 

Les Lexow llexow@ccstl.org

314-256-5914

 

Dir HR – Provide HR support to Admin and Queen of Peace Center along with HR consulting services to the Federation
       
Bill Reichmuth breichmuth@ccstl.org

314-256-5951

 

Chief, HR & Operations – Provide strategic HR leadership to the agencies and the central office.  Provide security and operational consulting to the agencies.
       
Ann Marie  Schwein aschwein@ccstl.org

314-256-5966

 

HR/Training Mgr, HR Generalist for CC and St Francis Ctr, HR support for Dir and Sr Dir of HR at CC

Marketing & Communications

Nancy Tully ntully@ccstl.org

314-256-5927

 

Manages the Catholic “voice” of our ministry and family of 8 agencies in print, electonic, social, visual and other communications
Rosana Usselmann russelmann@ccstl.org

314-256-5981

 

Graphics & Digital Content Specialist – Manages the graphic design of all printed and digital materials that flow through the Marketing/Engagement Departments as well as assisting agencies with their graphic needs

Mission Integration Office

Deacon Brian Selsor bselsor@ccstl.org

314-256-5902

 

Mission Integration Director – Federation wide  Mission Integration

Quality Improvement and Service Integration Office

Shelly Chostner mchostner@ccstl.org

314-256-5946

 

Project Coordinator -Assist with Programs and New Initiatives (currently P2P and HHI),  PRQI Team administrative duties, scheduling, coordination, and COA as assigned, Disaster Response; planning, MARCS and LTDCM as needed
Dolores Daniels ddaniels@ccstl.org 314-256-5996 Program Support Manager -Oversees disaster planning & response, including case management.  Supports innovation efforts such as Pathways to Progress and Healthy Housing.
Padraic McGrath pmcgrath@ccstl.org 314-256-5934 Assistant Director of Quality Improvement – Quality improvement including outcomes, annual CCUSA reporting, GIS mapping. Federation Safety Committee chair. IT Committee representative. Salesforce administrator. Responds to all general email inquiries.
Ai Ling Moore amoore@ccstl.org 314-256-5916

 

Chief Quality Officer – Oversees Catholic Charities Central Office and Federation-wide monitoring and compliance of programs, quality efforts, research, outcomes/metrics, reporting, and fostering innovation.