For general inquiries, please call 314-367-5500
or contact our Office Receptionist, Sally Kellogg at 314-256-5901.

If you need to reach any of the staff at Catholic Charities, please email:


Office of the President

Amber Owens   314-256-5910 Exec Assist President
Jared Bryson   314-256-5911 President
Jeanne Adamske   314-256-5935 Chief of Staff

Development Office

Jeff Buchek   314-256-5962 Donor Engagement Manager – Responsible for following an annual stewardship plan to engage and solicit individuals and organizations to make a significant difference in this community. Also develops activities leading to increased donations via Wills, Bequests, Trusts, and Annuities.


Amanda Dunnavant   314-256-5907 Raisers Edge Records Admin – Donor database coordinator, donations, reporting, reconciling, mailings, oversee Go to Bat games, etc.
Alisa Goessling   314-256-5904 Director of Stewardship and St Lawrence Society – Responsible for designing, implementing and directing a faith-first, comprehensive stewardship program that promotes spiritual engagement with donors especially Saint Lawrence Society members. Also she oversees the Parish Ambassador Program.
Kristie Leritz   314-256-5958 Parish Engagement -Work with Parishes 
Deacon Tyler McClay   314-256-5921 work with senior leadership to advance the mission of CCST, coordinating efforts to address the needs of the poor and vulnerable at the parish level, as well as working with local, state, and Congressional lawmakers to promote and advance the many programs administered by Catholic Charity agencies throughout the Archdiocese of St. Louis.  
Laura Clark   314-256-5955 Donor Coordinator – stewardship though tax credit gifts to benefit agencies, manage CCSTL events, donor engagement, data entry, etc.
Brian Thouvenot   314-256-5933 CDO – Lead operations of the Community Engagement Team encompassing Fundraising, Marketing, Advocacy, Parish Engagement, Young Professionals Group, Volunteerism. Archbishop’s representative on affordable housing collaborative. Involved in Pathways to Progress. Involved in Catholic Fundraising Leadership Group steering committee
Finance Office
Ann Cooper  



Finance Leader for CC Administration, CC Foundation and LAMP; provide Federation-wide finance/accounting support.
Gary Kacich  



Oversight responsibility for Federation-wide financial and operations (including HR) policies, procedures, controls and strategies. Directly responsible for the fiscal management of the CC Central Office and CC Foundation. Resource for the agencies regarding financial matters.

Human Resources & Operations 

Les Lexow  



Dir HR – Provide HR support to Admin and Queen of Peace Center along with HR consulting services to the Federation
Bill Reichmuth  



Chief, HR & Operations – Provide strategic HR leadership to the agencies and the central office.  Provide security and operational consulting to the agencies.
Ann Marie  Schwein  



HR/Training Mgr, HR Generalist for CC and St Francis Ctr, HR support for Dir and Sr Dir of HR at CC

Marketing & Communications

Nancy Tully  



Manages the Catholic “voice” of our family of ministries in print, electronic, social, visual and other communications
Rosana Usselmann  



Graphics & Digital Content Specialist – Manages the graphic design of all printed and digital materials that flow through the Marketing/Engagement Departments as well as assisting agencies with their graphic needs

Mission Integration Office

Deacon Brian Selsor  



Mission Integration Director – Federation wide  Mission Integration

Quality Improvement and Service Integration Office

Shelly Chostner  



Project Coordinator -Assist with Programs and New Initiatives (currently P2P and HHI),  PRQI Team administrative duties, scheduling, coordination, and COA as assigned, Disaster Response; planning, MARCS and LTDCM as needed
Ben Perrin   314-256-5948 Director of Disaster Services -Oversees disaster planning & response, including case management.  Supports innovation efforts such as Pathways to Progress and Healthy Housing.
Padraic McGrath   314-256-5934 Assistant Director of Quality Improvement – Quality improvement including outcomes, annual CCUSA reporting, GIS mapping. Federation Safety Committee chair. IT Committee representative. Salesforce administrator. Responds to all general email inquiries.
Ai Ling Moore   314-256-5916


Chief Quality Officer – Oversees Catholic Charities Central Office and Federation-wide monitoring and compliance of programs, quality efforts, research, outcomes/metrics, reporting, and fostering innovation.