Staff

For general inquiries, please call 314-367-5500
or email Office Receptionist Sally Kellogg. 

Office of the President

Mary Brockgreitens mbrockgreitens@ccstl.org 314-256-5910 Exec Assist President
Theresa Ruzicka truzicka@ccstl.org 314-256-5910 President – Interim
Jared Bryson Jared.bryson@ccstl.org 314-256-5910 President – June 2022

Development Office

Amanda Dunnavant adunnavant@ccstl.org 314-256-5907 Raisers Edge Records Admin – Donor database coordinator, donations, reporting, reconciling, mailings, oversee Go to Bat games, etc.
Kristie Leritz kleritz@ccstl.org 314-256-5958 Parish Engagement -Work with Parishes
Aleisha Mulnix amulnix@ccstl.org 314-256-5955 Donor Coordinator – stewardship though tax credit gifts to benefit agencies, manage CCSTL events, donor engagement, data entry, etc.
Brian Thouvenot bthouvenot@ccstl.org 314-256-5933
618-334-0240 cell
CDO – Lead operations of the Community Engagement Team encompassing Fundraising, Marketing, Advocacy, Parish Engagement, Young Professionals Group, Volunteerism. Archbishop’s representative on affordable housing collaborative. Involved in Pathways to Progress. Involved in Catholic Fundraising Leadership Group steering committee

Finance Office

Ann Cooper acooper@ccstl.org 314-256-5963
314-315-3631 cell
Finance Leader for CC Administration, CC Foundation and LAMP; provide Federation-wide finance/accounting support.
Gary Kacich gkacich@ccstl.org 314-256-5912
314-607-7261 cell
Oversight responsibility for Federation-wide financial and operations (including HR) policies, procedures, controls and strategies. Directly responsible for the fiscal management of the CC Central Office and CC Foundation. Resource for the agencies regarding financial matters.

Human Resources & Operations 

Les Lexow llexow@ccstl.org 314-256-5914
314-605-3942 cell
Dir HR – Provide HR support to Admin and Queen of Peace Center along with HR consulting services to the Federation
       
Bill Reichmuth breichmuth@ccstl.org 314-256-5951
636-445-2816 cell
SR., HR & Operations – Provide strategic HR leadership to the agencies and the central office.  Provide security and operational consulting to the agencies.
       
Ann Marie  Schwein aschwein@ccstl.org 314-256-5966
314-630-7755 cell
HR/Training Mgr, HR Generalist for CC and St Francis Ctr, HR support for Dir and Sr Dir of HR at CC

Marketing & Communications

Rosana Usselmann russelmann@ccstl.org 314-256-5981
978-808-6945 cell
Graphics & Digital Content Specialist – Manages the graphic design of all printed and digital materials that flow through the Marketing/Engagement Departments as well as assisting agencies with their graphic needs

Mission Integration Office

Deacon Brian Selsor bselsor@ccstl.org 314-256-5902
314-792-7182 cell
Mission Integration Director – Federation wide  Mission Integration

Quality Improvement and Service Integration Office

Shelly Chostner mchostner@ccstl.org 314-256-5946
517-643-2235 cell
Project Coordinator -Assist with Programs and New Initiatives (currently P2P and HHI),  PRQI Team administrative duties, scheduling, coordination, and COA as assigned, Disaster Response; planning, MARCS and LTDCM as needed
Dolores Daniels ddaniels@ccstl.org 314-256-5996 Program Support Manager -Oversees disaster planning & response, including case management.  Supports innovation efforts such as Pathways to Progress and Healthy Housing.
Padraic McGrath pmcgrath@ccstl.org 314-256-5934 Assistant Director of Quality Improvement – Quality improvement including outcomes, annual CCUSA reporting, GIS mapping. Federation Safety Committee chair. IT Committee representative. Salesforce administrator. Responds to all general email inquiries.
Ai Ling Moore amoore@ccstl.org 314-256-5916
314-343-7880 cell
Chief Quality Officer – Oversees Catholic Charities Central Office and Federation-wide monitoring and compliance of programs, quality efforts, research, outcomes/metrics, reporting, and fostering innovation.