In-Kind Donations

In-kind donations help our agencies better serve those who are poor or vulnerable.

Agency contact information and a sampling of needs are listed below. A more detailed in-kind wish list broken down by agency can be found here. We recommend contacting an agency for drop-off instructions and to confirm their current needs . Thank you!

Cardinal Ritter Senior Services

Contact Name: Sarah Simpson

Number/Email: 314-961-8000 ext 1323 / ssimpson@crssstl.org

Info: www.cardinalritterseniorservices.org

Kleenex, Toilet Paper, Paper Towels, Laundry Detergent/Dryer Sheets, Bar Soap, Deodorant, Toothpaste/Toothbrush, Shampoo/Conditioner, Body Lotion, Incontinent Supplies – Depends and Liner Pads (i.e. like Poise Pads designed for incontinence), Slip Resistant Socks, Blankets and Throws, Air Fresheners, Comb/Brush, Hat/Gloves/Scarves, Pet Food, Dish Soap/Cloths/Towels, Puzzle Books, Note Pads, Stamps, Adult Color Books/Markers/Color Pencils, Gift Cards ( Schnuck’s, Walgreens, Aldi’s, Family Dollar, Dollar Tree), Grocery Bags (cloth bags with handles to deliver items to clients), Disinfectant Cleaning Supplies (Clorox Wipes), Hand Sanitizer, Masks (cloth)

Good Shepherd Children & Family Services

Contact Name: Mike Whelan

Number/Email: 314-854-5705/ mwhelan@ccstl.org

Info: www.goodshepherdstl.org

Women’s & children’s clothing (new/gently used & clean), new socks & underwear, children & baby toys (new/gently used & clean), arts & craft materials, hygiene items, diapers & baby items

Marygrove

Contact Name: Eva Schuller

Number/Email: 314-830-6249/ eschuller@mgstl.org

Info: www.marygrovechildren.org

Children’s & young adults clothing (new/gently used & clean), new socks & underwear, bedding, school supplies, toys (new/gently used & clean), arts & craft materials, hygiene items (full wish list here)

Queen of Peace Center

Contact Name: Jeff Buchek

Number/Email: 314.531.0511 ext.147 / jbuchek@ccstl.org

Info: www.qopcstl.org

Women’s & children’s clothing (new/gently used & clean), new socks & underwear, children & baby toys (new/gently used & clean), arts & craft materials, hygiene items, diapers & baby items

Saint Louis Counseling

Contact Name: Beth Crider

Number/Email: 314-748-5648 / ecrider@ccstl.org

Info: www.saintlouiscounseling.org

Art supplies, office chairs and end tables, Amazon and Visa gift cards to purchase therapeutic books and sensory toys

Saint Martha’s Hall

Contact Name: Lauren

Number/Email: 314-533-1313 / laurena@saintmarthas.org

Info: www.saintmarthas.org

Women’s & children’s clothing (new/gently used & clean), new socks & underwear, children & baby toys (new/gently used & clean), arts & craft materials, hygiene items, diapers & baby items

St. Francis Community Services

Contact Name: Owen Griffith

Number/Email: 314-256-5997 / ogriffith@ccstl.org

Info: www.sfcsstl.org

Art supplies, batteries, bus passes, cleaning supplies, food, hygiene products, light bulbs, school and office supplies, bedding, winter gloves

St. Patrick Center

Contact Name: Katie Joseph

Number/Email: 314-802-1976 / kjoseph@stpatrickcenter.org

Info: www.stpatrickcenter.org

New household items for move-in kits, hygiene & personal care items including new underwear (men and women) and undershirts, men & women clothing (new/gently used & clean), non-perishable food items

See full in-kind wish list here and food pantry wish list here.

___________________________________________________________________

For office furniture donations, please contact Don Halpin at dhalpin@ccstl.org.  For additional questions regarding in-kind donations, please contact Aleisha Mulnix at 314-256-5955 or amulnix@ccstl.org.