In-Kind Donations

In-kind donations help our agencies better serve those who are poor or vulnerable.

Agency contact information and a sampling of needs are listed below. A more detailed in-kind wish list broken down by agency can be found here. We recommend contacting an agency for drop-off instructions and to confirm their current needs . Thank you!

Cardinal Ritter Senior Services

Contact Name: Amy Leipholtz

Number/Email: 314-961-8000 ext 1323 / aleipholtz@crssstl.org

Info: www.cardinalritterseniorservices.org

Bus passes, diabetic socks, reading glasses, blankets (for twin size beds), throw blankets/lap blankets, hygiene & personal care items, large print puzzle books (crossword/word search), puzzles, sugar free candy, twin size sheets, gift cards

Good Shepherd Children & Family Services

Contact Name: Mike Whelan

Number/Email: 314-854-5705/ mwhelan@ccstl.org

Info: www.goodshepherdstl.org

Women’s & children’s clothing (new/gently used & clean), new socks & underwear, children & baby toys (new/gently used & clean), arts & craft materials, hygiene items, diapers & baby items

Marygrove

Contact Name: Courtney Noto

Number/Email: 314-830-6209/ cnoto@mgstl.org

Info: www.marygrovechildren.org

Children’s & young adults clothing (new/gently used & clean), new socks & underwear, children’s toys (new/gently used & clean), arts & craft materials, hygiene items

Queen of Peace Center

Contact Name: Jeff Buchek

Number/Email: 314.531.0511 ext.147 / jbuchek@ccstl.org

Info: www.qopcstl.org

Women’s & children’s clothing (new/gently used & clean), new socks & underwear, children & baby toys (new/gently used & clean), arts & craft materials, hygiene items, diapers & baby items

Saint Louis Counseling

Contact Name: Beth Crider

Number/Email: 314-748-5648 / ecrider@ccstl.org

Info: www.saintlouiscounseling.org

Art supplies, office chairs and end tables, Amazon and Visa gift cards to purchase therapeutic books and sensory toys

Saint Martha’s Hall

Contact Name: Katy Keller

Number/Email: 314-533-1313 / katyk@saintmarthas.org

Info: www.saintmarthas.org

Women’s & children’s clothing (new/gently used & clean), new socks & underwear, children & baby toys (new/gently used & clean), arts & craft materials, hygiene items, diapers & baby items

St. Francis Community Services

Contact Name: Owen Griffith

Number/Email: 314-256-5997 / ogriffith@ccstl.org

Info: www.sfcsstl.org

Art supplies, batteries, bus passes, cleaning supplies, food, hygiene products, light bulbs, school and office supplies, bedding, winter gloves

St. Patrick Center

Contact Name: Katie Joseph

Number/Email: 314-802-1976 / kjoseph@stpatrickcenter.org

Info: www.stpatrickcenter.org

Hygiene & personal care items, men & women clothing (new/gently used & clean), household items, bottled water (case), reusable water bottles, non-perishable food items

___________________________________________________________________

For office furniture donations, please contact Mark Vogt at 314-256-5912 or mvogt@ccstl.org.  For additional questions regarding in-kind donations, please contact Aleisha Mulnix at 314-256-5955 or amulnix@ccstl.org.